(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Life in Denver; part reality, part vacation... All Good!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to Denver 10 years ago from Portland, OR, originally MN. I'm fortunate to live in a great neighborhood and have cool neighbors. I like spontaneity, travel ( 3 passport stamps last year), laughing/playing hard and spending time with others of the same mind. I'm not shy and I'm told I employ a good sense of humor. I like a balance of time with friends, family and work. When outside; biking, golfing, skiing, camping, concerts and running with my dog to the trick. I miss the Midwest thunderstorms, card and board games at the family cabin and try each year to return and get my fill. I like to cook and I'll grill in any weather. Add good beer or wine, some friends to feed and its game on. If you're spontaneous, kind, confident and likes to laugh... a lot, great. If you're open to new restaurants or cooking at home, playing outside and like to travel, that's a plus. Family is important to me and I try and log any "uncle time". We get together a few times each year. If you're someone who values her family, friends, open to new opportunities and experiences and are good with me opening a door or pulling out your chair, we should talk. Thank you for your time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral