(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a friend and partner :)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

About Me: Relax...this should be fun like the TV commercial, right? I am an open-minded person and I have decided to try something new by signing up for this. I grew up in South America and speak both Spanish and English. While living in South America for several years, I grew to love the rain forest and all of its magical splendor, along with the Latin culture. I consider myself very genuine and honest person. I enjoy being around people who are positive and love to have a good time. My friends and family are very important to me and I enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy outside activities such as walking, playing soccer, dancing Latin Music, film festivals, and traveling outside the USA. I am a hard-working person who has goals or dreams in life. At the same time, I should also let you know that I love to have FUN! BALANCE is essential to enjoy and live productively. Looking for: I am Just looking for a single woman that I can connect with, hopefully establish a strong foundation of friendship, trust, respect and who knows....maybe love. I am looking for someone who thinks beyond the surface but looks deep into the soul. A warm-hearted woman who has a heart full of love to give. I am looking to find that special person to continue the journey with. I am looking for someone who is funny, patient, and kind with others. I am looking for someone who loves long intimate conversations, to travel, willing to learn new things (maybe Latin dance), being romantic, someone who loves to be and who will let me be. I am looking for a woman who's heart I can capture and who can capture mine. If you are interested, please drop me a line. Muchas Gracias.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any