PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Politicsunusual

34 | Denver, Colorado

Get busy living or get busy dying

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am pretty laid back and usually get along well with people. I sometimes work pretty long hours but I always try to make time for friends and family. I don't smoke, am allergic to cats, and I like to go out for happy hour/drinks/dinner with my friends but am not a huge partier. A few random facts: Two of my life goals are to visit every state and continent (the jury is still out on Antarctica) I really dislike capers and might refer to them as evil peas… Typical disclaimer: Never pictured myself on an online dating site, but I know several couples it worked really well for and since I hang out with the same group of friends I have had for years meeting new guys has become increasingly difficult. So worth giving it a shot right? I have spent the last several years moving all over the country for work (and had a pretty amazing time doing it), but I am happy to be back in CO! I love traveling, trying new food and new activities. I also enjoy staying in and watching netflix, playing any board/card games, discussing politics, cheering for the Broncos (AFC champs!), and any water activity. I am looking for someone who enjoys traveling, talking, cuddling, playing various games (of the board and card variety), seeing movies, trying new foods. In the new year I want to get scuba certified, try sky diving (despite a rather serious fear of heights), actually have time to go hiking/camping, spend more time with my amazing friends/family, and ideally meet someone who makes all of that more fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral