(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Strong friendships, good music, and positivity will get you where you need to be. And a beautiful girl of course...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello! I moved out to Colorado about 2 years ago and don't plan on moving anytime soon. What I love about Colorado is its recreational diversity as well as it's refreshingly spirited people. I love live music. Every time I'm at Red Rocks or any of the other beautiful outdoor (or indoor) music venues CO has to offer, I'm grinning ear to ear. I also believe in the power of music to forge lifelong friendships through mutual appreciation/enjoyment. I enjoy exploring. I've traveled most of the continental US, primarily through childhood family and college adventure road trips. And in the coming years, I can't wait to explore the Rockies and beyond through skiing, camping, general shenanigans, and playin’ it by ear. My favorite place I've ever been is Tamarindo, Costa Rica. I sell food and consult restaurants for a living. So I like cooking and trying new food. I'm also exceptionally skilled at 'workin with what you got' in the fridge and whipping up a great meal from, to the naked eye, nothing. Give me actual ingredients to recipes, and I'm deadly. Ha. I'm laid back but extremely outgoing, humorous, genuine, honest, and infectiously positive. Ready to take chances, make mistakes, laugh for hours, and explore the world with a smart, funny, and down to earth girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any