(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Happy for no reason and Inspired

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Musings from within: I may wake up with a bit of bed head, but I will greet you with a morning smile and a sensual kiss. There is so much more to me than that first conversation on the phone. Let’s meet in person. The best movies keep me wondering who did it past the first 5 minutes. I prefer to ride behind you on the Harley, but you will love the neck massage while you drive. Bartenders and hair stylists confide in me, and I do care when you want to talk. A bottle of wine, a crusty baguette, some local cheese, with our bikes parked next to the blanket…where do you want to be? The south of France, a piazza in Tuscany, the Oregon Coast? My dog doesn’t always come first, but I like it when she thinks she does. I love football more than most, but there’s something about a cold beer and a dog at the baseball park on a bikini top day. It has to be a huge, real tree with lots of lights. I cry at beauty and laugh out loud on roller coasters. My tush in Levis will turn your head, but there’s nothing like a flirty skirt and heels on a night out. I believe a love relationship is a “rich and deep friendship between equals that brings us sanctuary, soul growth and sizzle.” Heavy on the sizzle, please. Wanna go out and play?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral