(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Are you outgoing, quick-witted, confident, and ambitious? Then have I got a guy for you!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very eclectic and straight-forward, with a dry sense of humor. You will have to be clever and quick-witted to keep up with me...and even better than that to catch my attention. I am extremely outgoing, ambitious, and have been very successful thus far in life. I have been to 47 states, want to go back to Europe very soon, and I like being challenged daily. I am a "Jack of all trades" and I try to avoid doing the same thing all of the time. On a random note, I don't think I could could date someone who doesn't love froyo. :-) My hobbies include: Blowing things INTO proportion, being irrationally rational, and going out of my way to NOT watch George Lopez. Random fact time! - I moved to Denver a little over a year ago when I was promoted with my company. - I love my job. - I feel that I am wired differently than most people that I meet. - I am logical, ambitious, and have a good time no matter where I am. - I can dance...well. - I actively eliminate stressors in my life (life is too good to stress out about the minutia). I have been playing volleyball competitively for 13 years and I have coached NCAA volleyball at the D1 level. If you are also eclectic and sharp-witted with a few dashes of sarcasm, shoot me a message...I hope you can keep up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral