(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

whats a girl to do ????? Alright just so you know I am smart, but I am geographically retarded.,and directionally challenged.....Soooo if you don't have patience don't bother sending me a message... :) I am a southern girl who can open her own door but would chooses when I am on a date. I want a perfect gentleman. Played to many games!!! Tired of that. I am REAL and want the same. I Have a bigger than life personality and don’t back down from much. Have lots of energy and love competition. I want a man who will make me laugh, keep me on my toes, and inspires me to become the best version of me that I can possiby be. I like a man who is self confident,honest,sincere,faithful, fun, intriguing, romantic ,sponataneous, exciting, unpredictable, sarcastic, compassionate, is willing to communicate and refuses to settle. (WOW YOU ARE STILL READING I AM IMPRESSED !!!) The man I will be with will have a sense of humor and not take life too serious. I Love 5 star restaurant but a good greasy burger outside sounds perfect to me ...... SO Are you in ?? :) It's all about making memories !!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral