PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steve

53 | Denver, Colorado

I'm dedicated to finding you.

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

in his own words...

I am a successful, intelligent, articulate, versatile, kind, compassionate divorced man, with an assertive nature, both socially and professionally. No tattoos or piercings; clean cut, clean shaven and most consider me above average in looks. Most would describe me as dynamic, considerate, passionate, caring, intense, yet down to earth, easy going, and fun loving. I would describe myself as having a dichotomous personality -a true gentleman outside the bedroom, yet the complete opposite within. I am a direct sort of person with a quietly dominant personality. I am looking for a woman for a long term relationship. No one night stands here. I will agree that looks aren't everything, but I do not assume that because they are not everything – they are nothing. Chemistry is very important. I want a woman with moral fiber – which does not mean a Victorian lady. She is sincere, honest, is not afraid to express her needs, nor listen to mine. I want a woman who will not lay down and be anyone's doormat; one who will welcome an opened door as the sign of respect it genuinely is. She is confidant yet not so independent that she can not stand to have a man who wants to share time and space with her. I want someone I can sit in front of a fire and read a book with, or talk quietly about the day past or plans for the future. I want someone who still dreams and hopes and looks for a future. Happiness must be a goal and a vocation for her. She is a gentle soul and a girly-girl but not afraid to get dirty once in a while. She likes to look sexy and enjoys when I take an interest in what she wears. I am unwilling to compromise on my standards but understand that every word I write might not seem precisely like you. However, if you've read things here that you are drawn to, contact me, we'll see together what happens next.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any