PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Phil

30 | Denver, Colorado

Change your life today. Don't gamble on the future, act now, without delay

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My Grandma thinks I am a catch and you should take her word for it. She is 92 and I would be willing to bet she knows a good man, but she may be a little bias. I moved to Colorado from Ohio about four years ago to pursue my career in Construction and haven't looked back. As most of us do I love everything Colorado has to offer from a motorcycle ride through mountains to enjoying the company of great friends around a campfire. I enjoy almost any physical activity and won't pass up on to many opportunities to stay in shape. I have alway had a love for the game of baseball and believe it is America's greatest past time. I am a from the midwest and carry the beliefs of hardwork and treating people right will take you places in your life. I am trying Match to expand my horizons and hopefully find someone I connect with. Life is full of opportunities there is no sense to not make the most of them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral