(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

Parker Haywood

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

My name is Parker, I am 19 years old and a student. I am pretty shy around people I dont know or in large groups of people. Once I get to know someone I am more open and outgoing though. I am usually pretty laid back and easy going, and it doesnt really matter what I am doing as long as I enjoy it or am having fun. I like having fun with other people and family and friends are very important to me. Im a pretty loyal guy, who doesnt ask for too much back in return, but likes to be reassured. Id never ever cheat on someone, and expect the same from a partner. I like spending quality time with people. Not sure how romantic I am but I give it my best shot like in everything else I do. Also a strong Christian, not into politics (boring!) and like almost anything having to do with sports or physical activity like working out. Id like to be with someone who is somewhat similar to me, but at the same time different enough to keep things interesting, and is also more outgoing than me, who I can easily be myself around/have fun with, and be appreciated for being me. Not sure what else to put really...haha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any