PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pghnowco

42 | Denver, Colorado

I prefer to be true to myself, even at the hazard of incurring the ridicule of others.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I desire, deserve and intend to live a good life. Since moving to Colorado I am learning to snowboard; so I spend many of my weekends in the mountains practicing and honing the skills necessary to successfully traverse the slopes. Colorado has so much to offer everyone. I enjoy nature. Spending much of my youth in western Pennsylvania, I did a lot of hiking and now that I have the beauty of the Rocky Mountains to discover and explore, I have begun to once again go for long walks through the wilderness. With so many professional sports teams in town, it can be difficult to decide whether to go to a Nuggets or Avalanche game. You’re probably not going to find me at the bar or club often, as I prefer to spend my time in ways I find to be more memorable. I want to be healthy and must watch what I eat; however; the chance of me not eating nachos or a cheese steak isn’t going to happen. The close friendships I’ve made here have also contributed significantly to the reason why I continue to call Colorado home. My friends make sure to invite me to cook outs, weekends in the mountains, hiking and sporting events, and the occasional group bar crawl. I’d like very much to invite you to the fun events we will be scheduling in the near future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any