(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

I try to live my life by three words; honor loyal and respect.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I’m new to the area and I’m looking to meet fun, interesting, good hearted, adventurous people. About me: I'm honest, easy going, and ambitious. I put 100 and 10 % in to everything that I do and I'm always up for a challenge. I like to be spontaneous (but still have a plan in mind). I never say no to trying something new and consider myself a renaissance man (jack of all trades). I'm not afraid of being in the kitchen, doing projects around, the house, or doing my own laundry. That's right I know how to iron! I enjoy spending time with family and friends and surrounding myself with good people. I like the outdoors and enjoy an active lifestyle but I’m also content with watching TV or a movie. What I’m looking for: I would love to find a woman who is passionate, has a healthy attitude towards life, a good sense of humor, and takes care of herself in all aspects; someone who enjoys traveling, good conversation, and good food; a woman who can maintain a good balance of her time and our time. I like a woman who speaks her mind, but I'm turned off by someone who isn’t tactful. If the aforementioned intrigues you and describes the type of woman you are then please send me an e-mail. Looking forward to our conversations and to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral