(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

My life plan is to sell everything I own and travel the world. If you want to come you have to bring the trail mix.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a little too happy. I am very much an optimist and love to be around positive, go-with-the-flow and spontaneous people. I get very bored when time is wasted judging others. I love adventure and fun, whether that is climbing a 14er, checking out a new bar or just heading out to Water World. I am also completely content staying in and reading or playing with the pup. I never know the lyrics to songs but am confident that mine are better than the originals. Laughing is the best part of life, as they say don't take life so seriously, no one gets out alive. I really dislike talking on the phone but one on one conversation and a witty text can make my day. I never thought I would be living in the same state as I grew up in but I now appreciate Colorado so much and love being a native. I have lived in the southern and northern part of the state and now bought my first house in Denver. I love the seasons, the mountains, the city and being close to my family. I currently don't watch TV, mainly because I recently lost my free cable and the outdoors in the summer made me not miss it so much. So far the mountains make me not miss it so much in the winter as well. I also am able to keep up to date on the latest tv updates from reality tv addicted coworkers. My passion is travel and I am not picky about what kind. It can be a simple trip to the mountains, a cross country road trip or an international excursion. I have never been one to need to be in a relationship, I am happy with good friends, family and the outdoors but love when I meet someone that makes life that much better. I love weekends that start outdoors whether in the park playing games or hiking and are followed with a bbq or homemade dinner with friends. My team recently won every leg of a Denver scavenger hunt/pub crawl while dressed as the village people.. not to brag.. I will also never turn down a take out and movie night :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral