PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jeanette

55 | Denver, Colorado

Sunkissed to Perfection

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My best friend would describe me as being soft spoken, outgoing, even tempered and spontaneous. I describe me as always being a lady, never loud or boisterous, and most of all a pleasure to be around. I have what most people call a very contageous smile that I share with everybody often. If I had to name one thing that place a smile on my face is the joy of being around good friends and good food. It's also nice to have the man in my life smile at me from across a room or for me to here the smile in his voice when he's talking to me. One of the greatest accomplishments for me is being a mom. I did not get it all right, but I gave it the best I knew how. I'm grateful for my second chance at life as a heart condition threatend that for me. I'm glad that I have another chance to love, to laugh and to enjoy everything God has for me. The type of man I'm hoping to meet is the kind that understands my stuggles, respect my indenpendence and will be supportive of my dreams and ambitions. I'm not looking for a caregiver as I will take care of myself as long as I'm able. But I would like someone that is not afraid of shareing. I'm not selfish and I don't want that in a man. Ideally we will provide comfort to each other in our seasoned years. I am not wanting to play step-mom to your kids, so for both our sakes let them be grown and on their own. I don't object to children as long as they can go home. Grands are welcome always as I don't have any but will help you spoil yours. I would like to leave something for us to talk about on our first date and hopefully many more after that so I'm going to end my perssona here. I think I've provided you with an insight to me and what I'mlooking for in a mate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any