PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sara

55 | Denver, Colorado

To Be A Best Friend

Her 6 interests

« »

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I would like a friend who has the similar spiritual beliefs, as I do, someone who puts Jesus first, or attempts to walk daily with Him. I definatly have not arrived in this arena, but I seek His guidance in my life. Church family is very important to me. Without them, it would be so easy to stray in this world. I enjoy helping out with the young kids at church. Each time I get blessed by them. I feel I learn more from them than what I can teach them. I would like someone who can respect me and be kind to me., some one who has an even temperment, no anger issues, someone with self-control, but has a great sense of humor. Someone who can laught at himself, and seeks to bless others in need.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college