(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Worthy woman looking for a worthy man

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I was married for 22 yrs, divorced for 8 and it was mostly good. I have two grown sons who both are married and happy boys. Now that my nest is empty, I would like to find that special man to nest with me so we can be love birds together. I am fun loving, athletic and have a very big heart, along with a great sense of humor. I was born and raised in Michigan, but I have enjoyed the CA sun. I am an executive assistant for a large corporation. I am not materialistic and the simple things in life bring the most joy to me. People and relationships are the most important thing to me. I am a woman who has depth and I live life at a deeper level than most, I think. I love deeply, care deeply, but laugh a lot. A sense of humor makes life much more enjoyable. When life gets tough, I try to look at the BIG picture. I believe that "the greater part of our happiness or misery depends on our dispositions, and not on our circumstances." I like to play my guitar when I find time. I take care of myself, no gray hair (as of this writing) and am in better shape now than when I was 20. I am also a skin care consultant, Notary Public and concerned citizen on the side. My Match and I would have chemistry and connection - who can explain that? He would be a good communicator and have a great sense of humor. He would be kind, humble, generous and have a love for me that I could trust and feel secure in. He would share the values that I have. I would like an active man who is confident in himself. It wouldn't matter WHAT we do, just that we were together. Our relationship would be a sanctuary. He would have to be in a position where his woman would be #1 in his life and they, together, would share all the other stuff in life together I hope the best for you in "love"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral