(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Are you brave enough for a Jersey girl?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone to walk the path with me. I value honesty, loyalty, and doing what's right. I want to use my life to do good for myself and others, and I want to enjoy every minute of it. Trying as many new things and going to as many places I can is important to me, and I need a partner in crime to go on adventures with. I need someone open to taking opportunities when they arise and someone who's not afraid to look silly sometimes. I usually prefer small group social interaction, not that I don't enjoy going out once in a while. But I do like to keep a close circle of friends who I can trust. You'll see me happiest at a Rockies game, picnicing in a field somewhere, in a theater, or throwing a backyard BBQ. I'm a performer at heart, I've done a lot of theater in my past. I performed in an improv comedy troupe for a few years in New Jersey and I'm looking to get back into performing out here in the near future (any ideas where?) When I'm not on the stage, I'm a pretty mellow person. I enjoy cooking as an activity for two, to me it's better than going out to dinner most times. I do yoga a few times a week and paint for fun when I can. I'm not the quintessential Colorado girl- I've never been skiing and I'm afraid of mountain lions. Not that I'm opposed to trying skiing or camping, I just haven't done it yet. If you like to argue playfully, play softball, peoplewatch, and do new things you might like hanging out with me. Disclaimer for the faint of heart: I am from New Jersey. No, I do not have a BumpIt or fake tan. Yes, those people exist, but there's a reason I live in Colorado and not there : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral