(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

It seemed like a good idea at the time...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm new to this whole Match thing and approaching it with a cautious optimism. So here it goes... I'm a mid-westerner who made the move out to Denver a couple years ago after a brief stint in Dallas. (I have no excuses for that other than I was young and foolish.) I made the decision to move here based on nothing but a few trips to visit family and friends, and I've never looked back. My time in Denver has truly been a whirlwind: New career, new friends and countless adventures. It's been a blast, but I can honestly say my dating life has gone by the wayside. My closest friends would describe me as outgoing, positive, independent, witty, at times sarcastic, often silly, adventurous and motivated. I love my job, but I try not to take myself too seriously in my down time. I fill my days spending time with friends and my dog, and planning our next adventure or theme party. I like big nights out, as well as spending the night in. I'm happy enjoying city life, but I also like to get away from it all and head out to the mountains. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, funny, kind hearted, who will challenge me, and can dish it out, as well as take it. If you're in it for the long haul family is very important to me and my ideal guy will be able to hang with my large, loud family. We're also big on Trivial Pursuit, so it's important that you're able to hold your own. My friends and I joke that I'm looking for my "one third nerd." I'm pretty laid back, love to laugh, love meeting new people and can enjoy myself doing almost anything. I look forward to seeing how this all works out! A Few Random Facts: -I am the oldest of 4 kids. -I am the perfect example of what happens when a Type A child is born to a couple of ex-hippies. It's hard to explain, but if you get to meet me you'll understand. -I am terrified of birds. -One of my lifetime goals is to sing Bohemian Rhapsody in a karaoke bar. This does not mean I'm a good singer. -I don't have a poker

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral