(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Life's a Dance... care to join me.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a woman of integrity. I cherish my relationships with both family and friends and I don't take them for granted. I consider myself to a good listener,so I've been told and a true friend in very sense of the word. I'm loyal, honest, kind-hearted, compassionate, creative women who is young at heart and tries not to take life to seriously. When I'm not busy w/ my work, I will most likely be working out, (takinga class, walking, yoga, pilates etc. ) which is a very big part of my life. It keeps me physically and emotionally well. I also enjoy the Colorado outdoors. I love music. It feeds my soul and it keeps my feet and body moving. I enjoy a great read, making a wonderful meal for myself or another, taking long walks, a good conversation, helping others, watching a beautiful sunset or rise, the smell of rain, the water, snuggling,holding hands, being playful and laughter. I look forward to the future and all it's opportunities. There're so many things yet to be discovered, which keeps it all exciting to me. I feel as though I've just touch the surface in describing myself. I look forward to sharing more with you. What I' looking for in a partner is a man of integrity some-one who can express himself openly and honestly.He sees the glass half full instead of half empty. A friend, a lover and a teacher. It's also important that they are active, adventurous,easygoing, fun loving and playful. Oh! I almost forgot,a good sense of humor I look forward to your email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any