(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Taking advantage of life one day at a time!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a kid heart so I love to have fun joke around and have a good laugh. I'm a bit of a ball buster and always love when someone can throw it back. Don't get me wrong, my work is important to me and I give it 110%. So during the week I like to take it easy.. Like making dinner at home, taking my dog for walks, maybe out to see a baseball game. I'm Rockies fan.. unless they are playing the Indians, then the home town pride takes over. On the weekends I'm ready to get my energy out. I love hiking, camping, kayaking.. anything outdoors! If I am staying in the city I like going to the zoo, museums, or anything that gives me something new to see. In the fall it's football season which means tailgating! I'm a Buckeyes fan.. I don't know if there are a lot of those out here. haha. At night I'm up for anything. I sometimes like going out for mussels and grilled calamari with some wine or hit up a dive bar for some good beer and cheap wings. I'm not a huge club or dance guy but probably can be persuaded. I like staying in sometimes too, either for a nice movie night or board games with friends. I think the best match for me would be someone who wants to get out and experience as much of life as possible and definitely have fun and joke around doing it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral