(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

If it weren't for bacon, I'd be a vegetarian!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

in her own words...

I am a strong, confident woman with a soft and warm heart. I am very independent, tend towards self-reliance, and am very blunt. I am loyal, honest, creative, trustworthy. I am generally a positive person and struggle with those who are pessimistic. I do have trust issues in the beginning of any type of relationship, but given time and patience, I really am worth the effort. I tend to be goofy, clumsy, with a twisted sense of humor that, at times, may seem downright sick. I am an avid reader, and listen to music nearly 80% of my life. I love to go out to live music shows, go to art walk, and love hangin' out with my friends. I can cook a decent meal, replace a light fixture or repair a leaky faucet. I am not afraid of hard work. I am comfortable in jeans, t-shirt and a pair of converse or a cocktail dress. I am a creative soul, working with my hands is my strong suit, and I struggle sitting still for too long. I have been known to occasionally pick up a pencil to draw or a paint brush to paint but frankly, haven't had the time to make much art recently. I love animals and have three small beings who grace me with their presence. I am a mother of one adult child and a birth mother of another adult child. I say I begrudgingly work out because I hate it but I keep doing it because I absolutely love the results! I have tattoos and a few piercings but nothing too crazy. I look 32 but, I am 44. Firstly, there has to be a physical attraction in order for both of us to be entirely satisfied. If I am not physically attracted, you will know before we ever meet. I will respect you and your time. I have found a part of what I find attractive is physical but also a level of confidence and attitude. Can you confidently (not egotistically) walk into a room and people take notice? Good! When it has happened, did it surprise you, and make you laugh a little? Even better! I love strong arms to hold me tight and as such you should care enough about yourself to w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any