(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Im a fun and down to earth along wirh being random and injoying being spontaous person and a bonhed from time to time;)i do have 1%er side;)

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I uset to live a fast and fearous life style for a wile then stared hinging out with bikers and other bad influence and happy to say i waz able to walk way from it all it still ways havey on me from time to time i still keep in tuch with some of them thoe that somes up my dark past.i injoy going to the races and im a much hpper person now and injoy being hapey and i now faver being fun and layed back and allways spontaneous i in joy kicking it with my fren ds i could go on and on adout how i love the semple life. i love movie nights at home along with a fun eveing im looking for true love someone who well love me and care about me for who i m. I would feal complete with my soul mate beside me and would love and honer her it something iv been with out for to long i hope that special person is still out there wating for me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any