(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Live without regrets!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

My name is Paul. I recently moved to Denver from Wisconsin and absolutely love it out here! My job keeps me active and allows me to travel the country on a weekly basis. When I'm not traveling I enjoy staying active, weather it's working out or spending time in the city. I believe in balance between work and play, and always save time for family and friends. I'm very outgoing and enjoy being the life of the party. My personality is something that I pride myself on, and I will not change who I am for anything. I'm looking for someone who shares the same qualities and outlook on life. Someone who has fun no matter what. Takes chances and lives without regrets. If your outgoing, fun, spontaneous, independent, and love trying new things I guarentee we will get along! I hate being cliche, and love doing different things. People are often asked, "describe a perfect date". Honestly, I can't answer that because I feel that no date should be the same. It does not matter what two people do if they get along and have fun with it. If that happens, every date is perfect. Dinner and drinks is a great way to end a date, but I prefer to start it off with some spontaneity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any