(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Dream big or go home...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

"Welcome to the twilight zone" Well I do have to welcome you to some part of my life being that you chose to read this. I suppose my life has been something I'm sure you'd read out of a book, and despite the roller coaster of a ride I've experienced over the years, I've let my dreams guide me. There's plenty I could say here about who I am and the marvelous journey I've had to get to this point in my life, but I've learned to let things be simple and let someone else ask the questions for once. You might find out that I'm not an average Joe, and despite my quarks, I'm a down to earth kind of guy that prefers the simplicity in life. I suppose that's all for now, but please go ahead...ask a question. You'll find I'm an open book. List of things Yet to Do: See the Ocean; Go Deep Sea Diving; Finish writing my Novel; Go to a Foreign Country; See the World; Go on a Cruise; Learn to Dance;Learn to Play a Musical Instrument; Learn to Swim; Learn to Skate; Learn to Ski/Snowboard; Come out of the Closet; Go to my First Pride Parade; Learn a Foreign Language... Now down to the hard part...who am I looking for: Despite the guys I've met over the years, finding that special someone can be rather difficult and discouraging. Sure, I may say I'm looking for someone who's down to earth, caring, passionate, considerate, honest, reliable, humble, has a sense of humor, responsible, or anything of the sort, but I understand that finding that special someone takes time. There could be a million things that can make the best candidate to fill those shoes, but I choose to not be picky. So to answer that question as to who I view as my ideal match...I haven't a clue.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral