(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Let's give this a try...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I've come to realize that connecting with someone is so much deeper than enjoying similar activities, although that is one aspect of it. There are lots of things I like to do, but they are not nearly as important as honesty, kindness, laughter--basically enjoying shopping for groceries together as much as you enjoy the more exciting things.Having fun together can come in many ways. I'm passionate about feeling connected - through relationships, through yoga, through my career. Learning about and understanding different cultures, through travel, and other opportunities. Diversity and inclusivity are important to me, as are justice and equality. I welcome and seek diversity in my life--in my relationships with friends, and in all my experiences. Hmmm--I'm also passionate about the outdoors, connecting with nature, staying fit, and good food and great dining! I enjoy cooking too, and finding someone to do that with would be lovely. I'm looking for a great guy who is sincere, honest, fun with a great sense of humor, and handsome and sexy of course ;-). Someone who loves whatever work he does. Someone who enjoys getting outdoors, but is not obsessed by it. A man who is adventurous, likes to travel, but also loves to sit at home and chill, read, meditate, maybe do yoga with me. If you like football, that is good too - I am a Jets fan! My interests are pretty diverse (yes, a yogi football fan) and I am open to experiencing new things in between enjoying my down time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral