PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pamela

33 | Denver, Colorado

must love dogs

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fun and outgoing but can be shy at times. I'm a home body and not a party girl. I do like to go out once in a great while but would perfer a low key night. I enjoy having dinner and being able to have a conversation. I love anything outdoors and up for anything (from concerts, to sporting events, to theatre, to going to the movies, etc). I rescued Chloe 4 years ago and she's my best friend and my only family within a 20 hour radius so she's important to me. She perfers to be the only dog around but gets along well with other dogs as long as they're not extremely hyper. She gets along great with people, children, and even cats (who are decalwed)... I would like to find a guy who is actually looking for a relationship and who isn't dating a million girls at once. Someone who knows what he wants and is ready to settle down but not rush (i also don't want a time line guy....i just want someone who is willing to put it out there and take a chance and fall if it feels right). I like funny nice guys who aren't super concerned with looks. I mean I would like someone healthy but only b/c I am extremely active and tend to eat healthy (only b/c i have to). I want someone who will eat more than me and isn't concerned about having a beer, burger, and fries once in a while. I just want someone who has morals and values and respect and who is actually serious about finding the right girl. I'm not a party girl or impressed by the amount of lady friends you have or who you know or what you own. I would perfer someone who is living on his own and who has his life together because I do. I find it a bit awkward to date a man who has roommates because I'm not in college anymore and if I can have my own place then I feel the man I am dating should be able to as well. I would perfer someone who isn't divorced and who doesn't have kids just because I can't really relate to that and not emotionally strong enough to deal wih the baggage that comes with it. Exceptions to eve

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any