PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Aman

33 | Denver, Colorado

Nothin' but nothin' but right!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I try and stay busy, and active and enjoy life. I'm always in to traveling to new places, in and out of the country. I am a native to Denver and love this place. I like to work out stay fit and healthy. Good circle of friends so I'm out all the time. Sporting events are my favorite. Hiking and camping is always fun outdoor things I enjoy, so i do like this time of the year. Love my music, I haven't been to many shows lately, so hoping to get that going this summer. I try to take a vacation every year. I'm in the process of mixing my jobs around a little right now, so I do work nights at the moment. I do have a fun job, just trying to try new things and challenges. I do like dining out, if i knew how too cook, I would rather stay in. I'm easy you can get me to do almost anything. I would like, in a woman, someone who likes to be healthy as well, likes to work out. Doesn't mind the night life, dancing, also if you can put up with me loving my sports. If you know how to cook that would be nice so I can learn. Also someone who is very outgoing, like new challenges, good work ethic, just a nice gentle soul. So I figure I'll give this thing a go, see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any