(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Best relationships start as friends...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'd much rather listen to someone else tell their story than talk about myself. I already know my own story, but I suppose that is what you do here... I grew up in a college town in southern Indiana. Not the most exciting part of the country, but Bloomington is this wonderful oasis in the middle of an otherwise uneventful and conservative state. I loved it there! So many interesting things to do, an eclectic mix of people due mainly to the international draw of IU's Business and Music schools. Beautiful, forested, rolling hills that will blow your mind in the Fall. It was most definitely a solid place to grow up. After graduating from IU with a degree in Outdoor Recreation/ Natural Resource Mgmt and Adventure leadership, I decided the mountains were going to be my new home, so I packed up and moved to Breckenridge. After living the dream, as the locals like to refer to it as, for 5 years, I felt the need for a change. Portland was my first choice, but with the dwindling job market, I made a safer choice and headed down the mountain to Denver. I went back to school last Spring and was accepted to an Urban Community Teacher Education MA and licensure program at UCD. I got my teaching license in May and I just started my first year teaching 4th grade. I love it more than I ever thought possible. I never understood what people felt when they said they knew they were meant to do something, until recently. My only career goal in life has been to love my job and I definitely have reached my goal. I teach in a very low income school in Aurora and it is the most rewarding thing I've done so far in my life. I decided to give online dating a try because I have a tendency to date the same kind of guy and it is time to break the cycle. Since I love trying new things I thought this would be fun, but I don't take it too seriously. It is one of many ways to meet new people. I guess I'll know exactly what I am looking for when I find it

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral