(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Looking For My Everlasting Love

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been through some very difficult times and have a greater appreciation for life because of it. I'd like to be with someone who understands this and takes time to appreciate the small things in life, like a beautiful sunset or a cute little squirrel that likes to steal grapes. I guess you could say, "takes time to smell the roses." I am very romantic, charismatic and loving person. Always like to be very active and willing to do something adventurous. As I am very active, the same way I like to take some down time and relax with a nice company and a good conversation. There is always hundreds on thousands of things to do during the week... but on weekends a good relax is need or go to the Gym until you get exhausted and have a nice sauna. Love to walk at nights specially with the full moon on your side. Love to have a nice articulate conversation with the right companion. I do not like to argue... a good conversation is the one that runs smoothly. I want to meet someone to share my time and love with. He would be easy going and would have a passion for adventure. Shared interests and hobbies would be great. I want to be with someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with him. I'm trying to find that guy that is the right combination of easy going, confident, active, has a good sense of humor and someone I can have a good time with no matter where we are or what we are doing. If you think we’d get along and have a good time, get a hold of me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any