(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Hoping for a passionate movie nerd, someone to keep me warm this winter =)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

I am recently leaving a LTR, and don't want to bore a woman ISO LTR with stories of ex, just not fair. I believe in joy, art, fun and real people. I am a professional woman, non-smoker, D/D free, wanting same. Looking for a no-drama woman, lesbian, androgynous (LOVE lesbian chic ladies!) or femme, HWP, in to passion and fun, not necessarily kinky. I want to exchange emails and meet first before going further. Your pic gets mine. I am carefree, passionate, high libido, relaxed, mature. I enjoy going to the gym and need some "me-time", but when I'm together with a partner I am attentive and very giving. I am okay with a casual/FWB type arrangement. I enjoy dancing, movie nights, having a glass of wine and talking. The woman for me would be cute, be willing to take the initiative and be brave on occasion, be transparent and honest about feelings. Asian and intelligent women are the most spectacular creatures on the planet!! Love glasses, nerdiness, touchiness, wit, snark, sarcasm, humor, financial stability. I avoid: overdramatic, hystrionics, clinginess, mental illness, neuroses, cigarettes, prudishness, addictions, criminal records.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral