(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

No one loves your dog like you do!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I couldn't think of a snappy one liner so I thought of one of the best things my grandma ever taught me (the other was "you don't train your cat, it trains you")! About me - well, I obviously love animals, I also enjoy traveling, TV, music, being active, hmmmm - this is really hard (I feel like I am taking a test and am on the essay portion.) Time to skip to the next section..... I am looking for someone who is laid back, funny, loves animals - or at least likes them a lot, and takes the initiative to do what he wants to do (i.e. not waiting for things to just "happen"). Honesty is important to me as is a positive outlook on life. You know when you send out a really long important e-mail at work, knowing that most people will only read abou a third of it? For that reason, I think I will stop here (and I can't think of anything else to say at the moment)!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral