(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Margaritas Anyone?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

How do I begin to describe myself? If you've made it this far, you’ve already seen the basics... age, height and other physical features. But that doesn't really describe a person, does it? If I had to pick a few words to describe my personality, I'd choose.... adventurous, confident, energetic, optimistic, sexy, outgoing, thoughtful. I enjoy sports, but not as a spectator. I enjoy skiing, jogging, tennis, hiking, mountain biking, road biking. Basically, I enjoy being active and getting outside. I’m not really interested in spending my free time on a couch watching sports…I’d rather be in the mountains having fun. Life is not a spectator sport. Having said that, I can have fun doing just about anything if I'm with the right person. I enjoy a night out with friends – either downtown or at a local bar. I also enjoy an evening of conversation over coffee or drinks. I love spending time with my two beautiful sons and trying to introduce them to the same activities that I enjoy. While I never used to spend much time around the house, I find that I can be just as happy playing at home with them as I can be skiing in the mountains. (OK, some of the time… not always!) I also have a fairly demanding career that keeps me busy. So, my schedule seems to stay pretty booked, but I’m still looking for something else. I’m looking for a partner to share it with. My perfect match? First, someone with confidence. I'd like to find someone that loves life, is looking to have fun, and is full of energy. I'm looking for a man who is passionate about life and love, and who lives life to the fullest. Most importantly, be your authentic self and able to communicate. I'm looking for someone that will challenge me to try new things and engage me in conversation. It would also be nice if you’re a passionate person and can deliver a mind blowing kiss! I'm interested in someone that is comfortable with themselves...not into games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college