(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

looking for the right woman in my life and knows what she wants and ready to start something good in life

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Playing Sports



in his own words...

Hi thanks for taking time to read my profile. I am a single dad, I love them to no end. I work a lot but will make time for someone special, I work out a lot as well. I take pride in the fact I stay fit,it's been a long hard journey. I am sarcastic,fun,kind,a little shy at first but will come out of my shell if comfortable. I enjoy romance in a relationship. I am looking to go slow as I am in the single process ( separated 5 yrs),would like a woman who is witty,secure in her life and has her own life but wants to find someone to be with and enjoy life together,after taking things slowly. I enjoy lots of music and movies. I like laughter,holding hands,walks by the river or just cooking dinner together. I'm easy going,funny and looking for something real and long term in the end

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any