(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Hello there :D

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

Well, I am a registered nurse, and I love my job. I am definitely a caretaker by nature and thoroughly enjoy what I do. I try to treat everyone that I encounter as I would like to be treated. I love to laugh, joke around and have fun with whatever I am doing and whoever I am with. I believe myself to be a mix between a traditional/conservative woman with a little wild and fun streak. I believe in being a loyal, dependable and honest person, friend, family member and lover. I have too many interests and hobbies to mention, so you will just have to get to know me to find them out! Although if you like hockey and football, you are my kinda guy. I like all generes of music, but I prefer country and rock. I tend to be a very easy going, and the go with flow type of person. Its very hard to offend me and get me riled up. I have two tattoos, and counting. I am looking for a good-hearted man that has similar values, beliefs and ideas as myself, but with enough differences to keep it interesting. I am attracted to men who are hard working, morally sound, ambitious, laugh, are passionate about life and what they do, can carry a conversation, and who are genuinely themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral