(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

fire goddess seeking flame

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a fun loving Sag, in search of something real! I am a full-time student going to school to be a special education teacher. I love children and am looking for someone to be a family with. I mention this because it is most important I have a a bad habit of finding woman that don't want children and I do! Other than that I fire dance, write poetry and emcee a poetry night, I am very much social yet a loner at the same time, always up for an adventure and well the list goes on and on. I have alot of love to share can be alil too emotional lol lets just say passionate! I like that better. I work as an energy/body worker so I have very calming and healing energy. now i'm just rambling so if anything caught your eye message me. Oh and what i'm looking for is an honest open affectionate independent woman I love femme and butch alike must be a sexual being!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any