(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Taking my personality quiz

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am adventurous, passionate, quiet, determined, friendly, curious, outdoorsy, hard working, and sensitive. I love to be in the mountains, travel, cook, and learn. I value a healthy lifestyle. I am very affectionate and caring. I am taking my personality quiz right now as I am interested in Helen Fisher's research. Ultimately I would like romantic love with shared goals and passions. I would love a partner who has a growth mindset, someone who chooses to work on themselves and a relationship together , someone I can share adventures with, ponder the world, who challenges me but whom I feel comfortable with. I hope to be in a relationship where we calm but ignite each other. Being health conscious and loving the outdoors and travel is important. I appreciate an inquisitive nature, someone who is warm and friendly, romantic and loving, and who is giving and cares for other people. Helping others is important to me and I hope to share that value.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral