(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I am new to Denver and want to find some girls to share the best city in the world with.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I moved to Denver in March and live downtown. Finding a job was a pain but I finally came up with a good one. I really enjoy a great mix of public and private life. I love the mountains and try to make it out there several times a week, especially when winter returns. I'm pretty laid back and not easily offended, outgoing, and very active 50% of the time. I have my daily exercise routine which I stick to fairly religiously and find that to be important in others. The rest of the time you can find me laying by the pool reading, watching tv, or playing video games. I believe in a good mix. I am looking for a beautiful and intelligent girl. I don't really care about what level of education you have I know dumb girls with high scholastic achievement and smart girls with very little. I don't want a person who is constantly trying to one up people intellectually or otherwise but I won't put up with stupidity or a girl who knows nothing about politics, history etc.... I like a good mix of serious and non serious conversation, and hope you will too. Enjoy checking out my profile and hopefully we each see something we like.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral