(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

looking for a new life

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




in her own words...

I am a nice woman, optimistic and dynamic. I can do everything that a woman has to do. I don't feel my age, I am caring and responsible. I know what and who I am, I know when to say yes and when to say no. I am an ordinary, every woman but I am not a typical one. I hate liars and cowards...I am single, 53 years old, mother of 2 kids, considered to be very friendly and fun to be around. I enjoy meeting new people and making friends. I like to laugh and joke and have a good time, but can be very serious and sentimental at the right times also. Would enjoy traveling around and seeing other parts of the country or world, but would be nice to do that with someone you really care about!! That makes seeing other parts of the world so much more exciting when you have someone special to share it with!!!!! I love country living and all it has to offer---peace and quiet and beautiful scenery. Love to go for walks or just sit and listen to the sounds of nature and enjoying the company of someone I really care about. I don't ask for much out of this life, just someone to care for me and I will care for them in return and try to make them the happiest person on earth. Life is too short to always worry about material things--companionship means so much more to me!!! I love the summer weather, don't care much for the winter, but endure it anyway!! The winter does make for some good snuggling and cuddling weather though!!! I'm open mind, positive person .I love simple things in life ... do we need a lot to be happy? Only a few people which know what they are looking for in life .I like traveling,music,dance,movies and books.My favourite hobby sports;bike,ski,swim. There are many things which I like....I love animals. I'm looking a person as friend or more.He should be inteligent in good condition(healt and finance).You Should be good man with open mind and heart among other things:love-if you can give love,you can to receive love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any