PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Travis

33 | Denver, Colorado

Smart, Athletic, and Free Spirited

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I have a lot of different interests and enjoy the variety of jumping into all of them. I love to learn and love to play. I like being social but I also enjoy one on one connections. I like comedy and drama. I love playing games and enjoy a good documentary. I love to travel and love exploring new places. While planning a trip is often necessary, I also enjoy flying by the seat of my pants. I try to make every situation as enjoyable as possible and tend to soak in the vibe of my surroundings. I care about people to a fault, and love a great time in the sack. I care about looking good, but don't stress about it as a highest priority. However, I know I need to be attracted to my man. I am looking for someone that has similar interests to myself and a personality that naturally meshes with my own. I think that your significant other should be someone who is effortless to be around (most of the time) and life should be fun, and loving, and sensible, and free of unnecessary drama. I want someone who is just as understanding as he is carefree. Hoping for the best and hoping YOU are out there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any