(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Its only a matter of time, what will be, will be!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

<P>Am a very simple, friendly,exposed and a very hardworking young woman. i have been fortunate have mixed up with diverse people, from different races and cultural background on the course of my job, i respect women and their views about life too.i naturaly derive joy in making people laugh and happy too. i cherish family values so much, as such i am and will always remain a good family oriented woman if</P> <P>&nbsp;and when i find my missing rib. About the one I'm looking for... i think its important for me to meet someone with similar attributes, a woman that is not a racist, above all a woman that loves the joy that a good family life guarantees. a trust worthy woman who does not discriminate, a woman that has respect for people and the fear of God too. may i add too, please kindly send a mail.....</P>

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college