(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Sunday Morning Pancakes

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love expressiveness and vulnerability in a person and appreciate opinionated people. I may not agree with you, but I really want to hear what you think and to be challenged in my thinking. I take care of myself: eat well /exercise (I'm in the exercise business)but I'm not shy about letting that all go and having a good time. I'm usually up for most anything and the more unusual the better. If you like camping life as much as resort life, extravagant dinners as much as pizza night, or Nordstrom as much as a flea market, then we'd probably have a good time together. Random things that I like: Holding hands,volunteering, self improvement books, documentaries, loving your job (or searching for it), honesty, straightforwardness, affection, a strong sense of self, goofiness, watches, champagne, headlamps, baggy jeans, skinny jeans, killer belt buckles Extra Credit To Someone Who: Will go to the grocery store with me on Sunday morning in their pajamas to get pancake mix. Can challenge me in Galaga Knows what Helvetica is Likes to play catch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any