(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey! I'm going to be very smiple in this and just give you the basics. If you want to know more just let me know.. About Me 1. I teach high school mathematics. That being said I work a lot during the week and a little on the weekends. 2. I love my weekends to do whatever I feel like 3. I, like everyone else, like to travel. It doesn't have to be some place fancy just get away from it for a little 4. I have been to S. Africa, Mexico and England 5. Live in Denver. I love it because I can walk to the bars or at least the taxi ride home isn't too expensive 6. My students say I'm pretty corny with my jokes. I, on the otherhand, think I'm funny. 7. I really enjoy going to Football games. I am not a huge Bronocs fan (GO PATS) although I go to almost every game. 8. After reading 1-7 it feels like all I talked is myself, which is not true. Who I'm looking for someone who is: 1. Witty, sarcastic and doesn't take things too seriously 2. Understanding 3. Caring and compassionate 4. Likes to hgn out at home every so often. Maybe make dinner together and watch a movie 5. Enjoys sports (NFL, NCAA Basketball and NHL) 6. All around just AWESOME :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral