(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Woman...single...thinks fast...nice

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports


in her own words...

I am a single professional woman who just relocated to Colorado to be closer to my family. I have an 8.5 yr old Amstaff that I adopted a few years ago; he is my best friend and only pet (mostly cause he is really aggressive towards other animals, but perfect with people). I like rock climbing and backpacking, I am going to try skiing again this winter, and of course I walk and run my mutt every day. I sew (a lot), I like reading and watching movies (I prefer to watch at home, but I will go to a theater). I like learning things, and I spend a good amount of effort trying to understand myself and other people. I am very straightforward and I have a strong emphasis on communication. I am looking for a friend and companion. I would like someone who can talk with me, a lot, and who knows the value of humor, intimacy, and follow through. If you can hold my rope too, that would be awesome! I am always down for a good belay ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any