(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Denver, Colorado

I'm very open to new things and finding new hobbies. I rarely stay inside my friends are always out.. oh and I love Asian Food!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »








Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Avion with a long 'A', everyone always seem to get it wrong and call me Avon or Evian like the water. No matter how many times I repeat myself people just seem to forget. I've come to answer to anything that sounds like my name. I am a bit shy when I meet new people but that's easily by showing me a good time! I love being in the out doors I cannot stand being inside for to long. Even if its just to go out on a porch and looking off into the distance, seeing different types of birds.. Yes I do do a little bird watching ^_^. You can say that I am a bit of a nerd in my own right, not in the way that I know everything about computers it's just I have a lot of random knowledge. I LOVE Asian FOOD, mostly Vietnamese PHO and Korean!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college