(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary Ann

33 | Denver, Colorado

heart is needed in everything

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in her own words...

i am a very simple girl and I love to have fun and laugh.I love all kinds of music and singing and dancing. I like being with friends and family and hanging out. I like taking trips and long walks, really just about anything fun and interesting.I am a very easy going, laid back person. I am very honest faithful ,caring, loving and giving. I am very passionate and very romantic.I'm secure with who I am. I am a real person, who laughs, eats, cries.I dance, yes I'm an addict to the dance floor, great exercise. i also enjoy cooking a lot and making people smile.. I am seeking a man also wants someone special in his life. A man who loves animals, respects all people, and is generous in every aspect will win my heart. Someone who has a good heart and soul is of utmost importance. A man who is active with both indoor and outdoor activities is one that I would love to spend time with. I enjoy many different activities (such as traveling, going to the beach, watching a variety of sporting events, museums, dancing, dining out, and visiting amusement parks) and am looking for someone to experience these activities with me. I enjoy spending some nights at home with the company of another happy person, but am not looking for any couch potatoes. I want to get out and live, whether it be traveling or just playing tennis one Sunday afternoon. A man who is professional and views the bigger picture in life is very appealing. I am seeking a woman who is available emotionally and physically and is interested in growing and experiencing life together. If you believe that you fit the profile, let me know…I would

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral