(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Adventurous guy

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a down to earth guy who strives to enjoy life to its fullest. While I am comfortable being alone and am very happy with whom I am. I find that sharing life with a special someone makes things even better. The one woman who will come into my life and put a smile on my face, and make my heart beat a little faster. I’m the kind of guy that will go out of my way to make you smile and laugh a little harder as well as have a shoulder to lean on and an ear to listen when you need someone. I will always try to put the smile back on your face and give you hope when you have lost it. I am a loving and caring man but I’m not a pushover. I’m strong enough to handle any situation that life throws at me. I want to experience life together, sharing each other’s hobbies, goals, and interests, and the occasional day shopping with you. I am a guy and like all guys I can be goofy at times but I still know how to be serious when the time calls for it. I don’t think it’s hard to figure out what a woman wants; you just have to listen and pay attention to her needs which is easy if you care about her. I love being in the outdoors, being active, learning new things, and exploring unknown places. I am always up for an adventure! I don’t mind being confined by plans, but I also like doing things spur of the moment. My ultimate goal is to retire along the Outer Banks of North Carolina I want to meet that amazing and lovely woman to share life with, to laugh with, to be my best friend, and too grow old with. She isn't afraid of being herself or sharing her thoughts and desires with me. She is down to earth, likes to have fun, is spontaneous at times, likes adventure, trying new things, and the outdoors. Likewise, I would also like to enjoy those times that you can't explain, but you know just by being with her, they're going to be amazing. I truly believe if two people like each other then they should show it. I’m too old to be playing games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral