PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Britni

32 | Denver, Colorado

Today's the perfect day to...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a happy, laid back, genuine person who loves to laugh. I try to keep a balance in my life, which can be hard when there are so many things I want to do, but it is very important to me! I think learning what helps keep you balanced in life only improves yourself and your relationships. I am extremely honest and have been told you can tell EXACTLY how I feel by my expressions. Life didn’t end up like I thought it would at all, but the things that I have learned are irreplaceable and I'm thankful for the lessons I've learned and am a better, more well rounded person for them. I enjoy trying new things, even if they scare me (that’s part of the fun)! It's good to have things you enjoy doing in life together, but I think that it is important to still maintain your individuality as well. I'm not looking for someone to complete me, but I do want someone who compliments me. I know this will sound generic and I'm pretty sure everyone wants this, but I really do want someone who we can either go out with a bunch of our friends’ downtown or stay at home cooking dinner just the two of us and have a great time either way. I want someone who can make me laugh. Not just the, ha, that was funny, but laugh until tears are streaming from your eyes, your stomach hurts kind of laughing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral