(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

The greatest thing will happen to you when you least expect it. - Personal Experience

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an open minded, creative, optimistic & easy going type of guy who is looking for a fun lady to spend some time with. I enjoy simple things but always have big plans on my mind. I'm ambitious and there are a lot of good people who motivate me. Even through a wave of negativity, I look at things positively. Yes, I'm like an Ironman! It takes a lot more to break me down. If there's something that needs to be done, it will be done. I'm the man of my word! I'd never let my friends down. Those people who know me will tell you exactly the same thing. I'm also hard working and very responsible for what I do. I'm currently pursuing a career in medicine and doing a lot of medical research. This is the only field that thrills me most and I see a lot of perspectives that await me in the near future. Besides that, I'm very friendly, social, and always fun in a circle of friends. Yes, I do have a good sense of humor and I constantly come up with great jokes. I'm very adventurous and always looking for an exotic place to go to. I've mostly traveled around Europe but still planning to visit more places in the U.S. and Mexico. If you know any cool places, please let me know. I like new ideas! I'm not really picky w/ ladies. I can certainly say that... it's always great to be with a fun, optimistic, nice lady who could make me smile and give me some support when needed. I usually try to stay away from drama and avoid unwanted conflicts. And if something comes my way, believe me, I would handle it ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any