PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Andrea

43 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a girl with a short skirt and a long jacket

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I’m a woman who can wear a suit and glasses while presenting a talk on an important subject to a large group of people. Afterwards, I can let my hair down, put on some high heels, and go out and live it up. I can have spontaneous fun and still use and understand big words. I have been told I have an infectious smile and great energy. I love to laugh and usually surround myself people who make me smile. Exercise and fitness are extremely important to me. I have run several long distance races and hope to continue to do so indefinitely. I love to hike and have done a few 14’ers. I’ll ski or snowshoe in the winter and play golf or tennis in the summer. I am up for trying just about anything at least once. My work requires me to be calm and collected under pressure. This translates to the rest of my life. People often comment about how I handle situations without getting my feathers ruffled. Life’s just too short to worry about small stuff. I can have a conversation with about anyone I meet and strongly believe everyone should be treated with respect and courtesy. I can go to a dive bar or a 5 star restaurant and have a good time. I love to travel. I have been to several countries but still have many to explore. I find other people and cultures interesting and would love to go to Asia and Africa someday. Wherever I go, I try to learn a little of the language and read about the country I am visiting. I also love a good quiet beach and an umbrella drink. I have two boys that keep me busy and laughing. Having them in my life has made me a better person. I wouldn’t trade them for the world. I’m looking for someone who works hard, plays hard, and tries not to take life too seriously. I am not afraid to take the lead in a relationship but I have to say that after a long day there is nothing nicer than a special someone telling me to put my feet up and making all the plans. My ideal date is someone who is relaxed, kind, intelligent, and makes me laugh. A bit o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral