(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

I am a nice looking guy who enjoys life and companionship

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a good looking guy looking to have fun and companionship. At this time someone to enjoy spending time with and have fun. See what develops? I enjoy bike riding and walking and talking to get to know someone. I enjoy dancing and having fun. I come from a large family, so am used to large crowds.Outgoing and enjoy good conversation. This Match thing is new to me, so i am not in a big hurry, just would like to find the right person to have some good conversations, over a glass of wine, or walk and talk and see what happens. Like to meet someone who is authtentic, open, honest, and as we all know, we all have some be open and honest about the baggage we carry....some of us have more than other, but if you know what it my opinion it help build more trust and better relationship...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any